Episodes released by East West Entertainment on DVD.

Here, from the 1993 Kimba series, 1 (so far) DVD by East West Entertainment. At this time I do not know of an online source to buy these DVDs.

East West vol. 1 no catalog number
Contains this episode:
#15 - "Egg Hunt" ("Scrambled Eggs")

also on this DVD are 5 old cartoons from the Fleischer studios:
Time for Love
The Little Stranger
Hawaiian Birds
Peeping Penguins
A Car-Tune Portrait
Here are some other examples of DVDs released by the EastWest company.
Each DVD contains just one Kimba episode.


Back to the main table of 1993 episodes.

Something on this page was changed on 6 October 2009.