Episodes released by KimbaKids.com on DVD.

Here, from the 1993 Kimba series, are the 5 episodes as released on DVD by KimbaKids.com.

I was under the impression that KimbaKids.com was the official site of the current syndicator of Kimba, but the site has disappeared without a trace.

KimbaKids DVDContains these episodes:
#4 Great Caesar's Ghost
#7 Battle At Dead River
#8 The Insect Invasion
#11 Catch 'Em If You Can
#12 The Hunting Ground

Back to the main table of 1993 episodes.

Something on this page was changed on 19 July 2005.