Episodes released by Warner Australia on DVD.

Here, from the 1993 Kimba series, are the 8 episodes as released on 2 DVDs by Warner Australia. The video quality is substandard; more like a VCD than a DVD. Bonus features include pictures from this web site. These are no longer being manufactured.

Warner DVD 1Catalog Number 2564603212
Contains these episodes:
#1 - "Go White Lion"
#2 - "The Wind in the Desert"
#3 - "A Human Friend"
#7 - "Battle at Dead River"
Warner DVD 2Catalog Number 2564603222
Contains these episodes:
#5 - "A Friend In Deed" (real title: "Fair Game")
#6 - "Jungle Thief"
#4 - "Livestock" (real title: "Great Caesar's Ghost")
#8 - "The Insect Invasion"

Back to the main table of 1993 episodes.

Something on this page was changed on 6 October 2009.