Episodes released by DigiView Entertainment on DVD.

From the 1993 re-dubbed Kimba series.

Digiview DVDContains these episodes:
#1 The Birth of Kimba (real title: Go, White Lion)
#7 Rumble in the Jungle (real title: Battle At Dead River)

Back to the main table of 1993 episodes.

Something on this page was changed on 6 October 2009.